Midnight melancholy

What if I’m making all the wrong decisions. What if I never feel like myself again.

These days are filled with weak eyes , infused with heavy thoughts and drenched in clear blue skies .

I feel lonely . I crave love like I never have before .to be held and cared for.  It was always present but now suddenly it’s vanished.  I always sustained it for myself .

But in this breach of tightly knitted self love I don’t know how to stitch myself back together .

I spent too many hours texting , trying to find myself and the love I need in other people . Its wrong.

Kommentar verfassen

